Officers

Yavapai HOG Officers


 

Director
Larry Neigel
director@yavapaihog.com

Assistant Director
Don Ridlon
asstdirector@yavapaihog.com

Treasurer
Garry Young
treasurer@yavapaihog.com

Secretary
TeriAnn Neigel
secretary@yavapaihog.com

Head Road Captain
Stephen Fredericks
roadcaptain@yavapaihog.com

Safety Officer
Sam Clark
safety@yavapaihog.com

Membership
Mike Ammons
membership@yavapaihog.com

LOH
Vacant
loh@yavapaihog.com

Activities
Linda Hutton
activities@yavapaihog.com

Photographer
John Hutton
photographer@yavapaihog.com

Editor
Linda Carter
editor@yavapaihog.com

Webmaster
Todd Carter
webmaster@yavapaihog.com

Historian
David Owens
historian@yavapaihog.com

Publicity
Don Ridlon
publicity@yavapaihog.com