Officers

Yavapai HOG Officers


 

Director
Steve Heck
director@yavapaihog.com

Assistant Director
Rue Jonker
asstdirector@yavapaihog.com

Treasurer
John Dietz
treasurer@yavapaihog.com

Secretary
Wally Warnke
secretary@yavapaihog.com

Head Road Captain
Wayne Schwetje
roadcaptain@yavapaihog.com

Safety Officer
Bob Kenny
safety@yavapaihog.com

Membership
Mike McKibben
membership@yavapaihog.com

LOH
Vacant
loh@yavapaihog.com

Activities
Vacant
activities@yavapaihog.com

Photographer
Wayne Schwetje
photographer@yavapaihog.com

Editor
Keith Guidus
editor@yavapaihog.com

Webmaster
Todd Carter
webmaster@yavapaihog.com

Historian
Vacant
historian@yavapaihog.com

Publicity
Don Ridlon
publicity@yavapaihog.com