Officers

Yavapai HOG Officers


 

Director

Director

Director
Mike McKibben
director@yavapaihog.com

troy-weigel

Assistant Director
Troy Weigel
asstdirector@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0739-small

Treasurer
Garry Young
treasurer@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0740-small

Secretary
Steven Beck
secretary@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0743-small

Head Road Captain
Wayne Schwetje
roadcaptain@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0735-small

Safety Officer
Bob Hastings
safety@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0738-small

Membership
A. E. Morgan
membership@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0742-small

Assistant LOH
Shannon McKibben
loh@yavapaihog.com

 

Activities
Vacant
activities@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0743-small

Photographer
Wayne Schwetje
photographer@yavapaihog.com

troy-weigel

Editor
Troy Weigel
editor@yavapaihog.com

IMG_0734-small

Webmaster
Todd W Carter
webmaster@yavapaihog.com

dsc_0013

Historian
David Owens
historian@yavapaihog.com

dsc_0011

Publicity
Don Ridlon
publicity@yavapaihog.com